Weather in Jaiaw (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 12:02 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    11.1 °C

    Humidity

    90%

    Wind : From the South at 12.8 MPH Gusting to 15.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.43 AM

    Sunset

    5.25 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    17 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    9 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    17 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    9 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Jaiaw

      • 22 May, Wed 17 / 9 °C
      • 23 May, Thu 17 / 9 °C
      • 24 May, Fri 17 / 8 °C
      • 25 May, Sat 17 / 7 °C
      • 26 May, Sun 18 / 7 °C
      • 27 May, Mon 18 / 7 °C
      • 28 May, Tue 19 / 7 °C
      • 29 May, Wed 19 / 8 °C
      • 30 May, Thu 20 / 9 °C
      • 31 May, Fri 22 / 8 °C

    Comments